Contact/Directory

District Office

Ben Dalton- Superintendent

daltonb@kane.k12.ut.us

435-644-2555 ext. 1

 

Cary Reese- Business Administrator

reesec@kane.k12.ut.us

435-644-2555 ext. 2

 

Kim Blake- Secretary/Records

blakek@kane.k12.ut.us

435-644-2555 ext. 3

 

Jamie Little- Secretary/Payroll/Food Services

littlej@kane.k12.ut.us

435-644-2555 ext. 4

 

Michele Overas- Secretary/Accounts Payable

overasm@kane.k12.ut.us

435-644-2555 ext. 0

 

Quade Johnson- Maintenance and Transportation

johnsonq@kane.k12.ut.us

435-644-2555 ext. 5

 

Travis Terry- Technology/Assessments

terryt@kane.k12.ut.us

435-644-2555 ext. 6

 

Rod Quarnberg- CTE Director

quarnbergr@kane.k12.ut.us

rod.quarnberg@garfk12.org(preferred)

435-644-2555 ext. 7

 

Chris Kupfer- Special Education/ELL Director

chris@kane.k12.ut.us

435-644-2555 ext. 8

 

Megan Smith- Kane School Foundation

smithm@kane.k12.ut.us

435-644-2555 ext. 9

School Board

Ben Dalton- Superintendent

daltonb@kane.k12.ut.us

 

Loral Linton- President

lintonl@kane.k12.ut.us

 

Brian Goulding- Vice President

gouldingb@kane.k12.ut.us

 

Karen Kelly

kellyk@kane.k12.ut.us

 

Lisa Livingston

livingstonl@kane.k12.ut.us

 

Daniel Little

littled@kane.k12.ut.us

School Principals

Lake Powell- Kay Townsend

townsendk@kane.k12.ut.us

435-684-2268

 

Big Water- Andy Roundy

roundya@kane.k12.ut.us

435-675-5821

 

Kanab Elementary- TBD

tbd@kane.k12.ut.us

435-644-2329

 

Kanab Middle- Braxton Bateman

batemanb@kane.k12.ut.us

435-644-5809

 

Kanab High- Trevor Stewart

stewartt@kane.k12.ut.us

435-644-5821

 

Valley Elementary- Brandon Jensen

jensonb@kane.k12.ut.us

435-648-2277

 

Valley High- Jim Wood

woodj@kane.k12.ut.us

435-648-2278