Welcome New Board Members

On January 10, 2023, the Kane County School Board welcomed Jarad Brinkerhoff and Marc Grow as new school board members as they took the Oath of Office, administered by Board Clerk, Cary Reese. We appreciate the opportunity to work with Mr. Brinkerhoff and Mr. Grow. Mr. Brinkerhoff represents District 5, which includes Mt. Carmel, Orderville, Glendale, Alton, and Cedar Mountain. Marc Grow represents District 4, which includes east of 89 A and south of Highway 89 to Big Water. We would like to congratulate the two new school board members on their recent election, and we look forward to working with them as they serve on the Kane County School Board.